PDA

View Full Version : Newbie

haku
12-17-2005, 05:49 AM
Hello!I'm a newcomer in this forum. Me and my team are from University Technology of Malaysia. We will join in FSAE2007. We are pioneer in Malaysia. We are now focusing on literature review for out car (for a time being, our car has no name).And actually we're facing some problems:-

1.How we want to figure working condition for our main component.

2.About the material; the chracteristics, how I want to now the chacracter of each material? Is it for data or test the material?

3. Do we must analyse each components?

Thank you for any replies, and sorry for my bad in English Language, im still learning.

Syed Zulfahmi Syed Mustafa
University Technology of Malaysia
Suspension Team Member

haku
12-17-2005, 05:49 AM
Hello!I'm a newcomer in this forum. Me and my team are from University Technology of Malaysia. We will join in FSAE2007. We are pioneer in Malaysia. We are now focusing on literature review for out car (for a time being, our car has no name).And actually we're facing some problems:-

1.How we want to figure working condition for our main component.

2.About the material; the chracteristics, how I want to now the chacracter of each material? Is it for data or test the material?

3. Do we must analyse each components?

Thank you for any replies, and sorry for my bad in English Language, im still learning.

Syed Zulfahmi Syed Mustafa
University Technology of Malaysia
Suspension Team Member

RiNaZ
12-17-2005, 07:19 AM
Selamat Datang or Welcome as we say it in malay http://fsae.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif.

Zul or Fahmi, just thought i'd let you know that there is another team from Universiti Teknologi Petronas or Universiti Petronas (the one in Perak) which is trying to join FSAE either in 2006 or 2007.