PDA

View Full Version : research survey PLEASE HELP!

deborah
11-18-2009, 06:09 AM
Hi everybody,
I'm currently a student at University of Glasgow doing a project on Pedal Boxes and would be very grateful if anyone could fill out the following questionnaire....
THANKS!

Deborah McGill

dmcgill@hotmail.co.uk

1. How many different people will be using your pedal box? If more than one please specify ages.

2. Do you prefer using 3 pedal or 2 pedal systems?
3 2 Either
Reason for your answer:

3. What would you, on average, be prepared to spend on a pedal box?
Less than £200 £200-£300 £300-£500 £500+
4. For that amount, what features, if any, would you expect the pedal box to have?

5. How important is ease of adjustability to you?
Very Quite Not Important
6. If so, why and how often would you adjust the pedal box?

7. What is the maximum weight you would accept for a pedal box?
kg
8. What would be you reasons for having a light weight pedal box?

9. From an aesthetic point of view, how important is it for your pedals to look professional and pleasing?

10. Would you prefer to have a heavier pedal box in favour of it being stiffer? If so why?

11. What would be your preferred master cylinder arrangement?

deborah
11-18-2009, 06:09 AM
Hi everybody,
I'm currently a student at University of Glasgow doing a project on Pedal Boxes and would be very grateful if anyone could fill out the following questionnaire....
THANKS!

Deborah McGill

dmcgill@hotmail.co.uk

1. How many different people will be using your pedal box? If more than one please specify ages.

3 2 Either
Reason for your answer:

4. For that amount, what features, if any, would you expect the pedal box to have?

Very Quite Not Important

kg

9. From an aesthetic point of view, how important is it for your pedals to look professional and pleasing?

10. Would you prefer to have a heavier pedal box in favour of it being stiffer? If so why?

Shashi
11-18-2009, 07:50 AM